Search


Login


Full members

Berus Żaneta
Nadarzyn tel. 608 669 710 e-mail: z.berus@warsawexpo.eu www.warsawexpo.eu

Bielińska Elżbieta
Wrocław  tel.  +48 71 780 90 52  e-mail:biuro@inspirecongress.pl  www.inspirecongress.pl

Cetnarski Ryszard
Warszawa tel.  +48 22 210 06 00  e-mail:info@holidaytravel.pl  www.holidaytravel.pl

Chechlińska Małgorzata
Zakopane  tel.  +48 18 202 02 00  e-mail:biuro@trip.pl  www.trip.pl

Dera Joanna
Lublin  tel.  +48 81 718 29 50  e-mail:joanna.dera@lcklubelskie.pl  www.icklubelskie.pl

Fanderowska Paula
Kraków  tel. +48 12 354 23 06, e-mail: pfanderowska@icekraków.pl www.icekrakow.pl

Gołąbek Krystyna
Katowice  tel.  +48 32 253 00 69  e-mail:k.golabek@kongresy.com.pl  www.kongresy.com.pl

Hudzik Krzysztof
Chrzanów  tel.  +48 32 623 43 71  e-mail:khudzik@interia.eu  www.wsei.edu.pl

Jasiczek Michał
Gdańsk  tel.  +48 58 344 38 80  e-mail:michal@aktivtours.com.pl  www.aktivtours.com.pl

Jędrocha Anna
Kraków  tel.  +48 12 422 76 00  e-mail:anna.jedrocha@symposium.pl  www.symposium.pl

Karasek Krzysztof
Warszawa  tel.  +48 798 72 02 77  e-mail:krzysztof.p.karasek@gmail.com  www.nextgenmeetings.pl

Kiercz Andrzej
Kielce  tel.  +48 41 3651253  e-mail:kiercz.andrzej@targikielce.pl   www.targikielce.pl  www.kielcekonferencje.pl

Kossakowska Ewa
Warszawa Tel  +48 22 490-37-26 e-mail:ewa.kossakowska@hospitality-consulting.eu  www.hospitality-consulting.eu

Krzemińska Olga
Warszawa tel   +48 500 129 444 e-mail: power@agencjapower.pl  www.agencjapower.pl

Legendziewicz Jacek
Kraków tel.: +48 12 422 40 33 e-mail: j.l@gmail.com www.jordan.pl

Malicki Mariusz
Grebiszew k/Mińska Mazowieckiego tel. +48 25 7563431 e-mail: m.malicki@ekwos.com.pl

Nowak Tomasz
Warszawa  tel.  +48 22 382 75 00  e-mail:info@syskonf.pl  www.syskonf.pl

Nowakowska Anna
Warszawa tel. +48 600 175 291 e-mail: anna@strefaMICE.pl  www.strefaMICE.pl

Ogonowski Janusz
Kraków  tel.  +48 12 424 28 11  e-mail:ogonowsj@mck.krakow.pl  www.mck.krakow.pl

Ornatkiewicz Krystyna
Warszawa  tel.  + 48 22 621 31 16  e-mail:k.ornatkiewicz@congressor.com.pl  www.congressor.com.pl

Paciorek Ewa
Warszawa, tel. + 48 22 225 27 97, em-mail: e.paciorek@royal-catering.pl; www.ecateringwarszawa.pl

Pol Przemysław
Warszawa  tel.  +48 22 896 0202  e-mail:przemek@akademiapodrozy.pl  www.AkademiaPodrozy.pl

Rabczak Piotr
Kraków  tel.  +48 12 422 58 40  e-mail:ic@intercrac.com.pl  www.intercrac.com.pl

Rosiejak Rafał
Komorniki, e-mail: rafal.rosiejak@expomazury.pl www.expomazury.pl

Słyszyk Grzegorz
Warszawa, tel. +48 22 256 71 08, e-mail: sales@expoxxi.pl www.expoxxi.pl

Sokołowska Irena
Warszawa e-mail: 4irenas@gmail.com

Topczewska Katarzyna
Leoncin tel +48 503135678 e-mail: kontakt@hard-team.pl  www.hard-team.pl

Widawska Karolina
Katowice, tel. +48 500 216 287, e-mail:: k.widawska@kongresy.com.pl, www.kongresy.com.pl

Wilczek Piotr
Kraków  tel.  +48 12 429 62 23  e-mail:a05@a05.pl  www.a05.pl

Wróblewski Sławomir
Warszawa  tel.  +48 601 298836  e-mail: s.wroblewski@meetinginstitute.pl  www.meetinginstitute.pl

e-mail: biuro@skkp.org.pl